Tennis Tweets


RSoderling  Robin Söderling  check this out. My new buddy: “@jennimostrom: Say hello to our puppy Sixten

LDavenport76  Lindsay Davenport   ‘If we don’t know Santa’s phone number, let’s send him a letter, email or text.’ My son Jagger-age 4.

CaroWozniacki  Caroline Wozniacki  A day in my off season training. Wake up, eat, practice, eat, sleep, practice, massage, eat, sleep.
CaroWozniacki  Caroline Wozniacki   cant believe that the video Iwith me dancing at the exibithion in Bratislava already have about 1.000.000 views on youtube.. Lol  (see blog posting – Caroline Wozniacki and Dominika Cibulkova dancing )
vika7   victoria azarenka  “@Jonnybones: hey everyone, ESPN’s Sportsnation nominated me as Awesomest Dude of the Year! You can vote at on.fb.me/p4g2tc” congrats:)
keinishikori  Kei Nishikori  I posted a new photo to Facebook fb.me/FywFFmrd
Leave a Reply

