Ryan Harrison Tweets and More Tweets


Saw this tweet at @RyanHarrison92.  “How can I take advantage of my last 8 hours as a teenager.”

I’m sure if I saw it earlier my readers would have given him lots of good feedback.  Of course he is playing in a different time zone so he may still be a teenager somewhere for a few more hours.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Then there is Serena (#serenawilliams) trying to find the perfect pillow.
 http://www.mobli.com/watch/6999187 
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

@ivokarlovic – Highlights of a month of Ivo Karlovic tweets

I called room service. The guy didn’t understand “Tuna sandwich”. So he called another person who understand “Tuna sandwich”. Geez..

Whether I’m happy with the way I played or Not depends greatly on whether I won the match or lost.

Ha! Blue clay.. It looks like something Smurfs would play on.

Meta World Elbow

“Sprint Half time report brought to you by… Sprint!” -Really..

I think its time somebody invents electric soup blower..

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

At @BMATTEK , Bethanie MattekSands send a tweet pic with the tweet “Really!?!? The tournament spelled this wrong!!!”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

