What Racquet Should I use if I want to win a Grand Slam


Which Tennis Rackets Win The Most Grand Slams?

Of course this article is just for fun. “Perfect Tennis” blog has compiled a statistics about whch racquets have won the most Men’s Grand Slams.  Obviously, being the racquet brand of Pete Sampras and Roger Federer doesn’t hurt but even if I’ve ruined the suspense at the top, it’s an interesting article.  Click the link below.

http://www.perfect-tennis.co.uk/which-tennis-rackets-win-the-most-grand-slams/

 

 

pagreen374 000374
One response

  1. Thanks for linking to my article, hope you enjoyed it. I’ve got a couple more ideas of graphs to add which I’ll be adding shortly.

Leave a Reply

